Christmas and New Year Opening Times

By Andy Laird  |   |  Dec 19, 2016

Our opening times for the festive period are:

Thursday 22 December – 08.30 to 17.30

Friday 23 December – Closed

Saturday 24 December – Closed

Sunday 25 December – Closed

Monday 26 December – Closed

Tuesday 27 December – Closed

Wednesday 28 December – 08.30 to 17.30

Thursday 29 December – 08.30 to 17.30

Friday 30 December – 08.30 to 17.30

Saturday 31 December – 09.00 to 16.00

Sunday 01 January – Closed

Monday 02 January – 10.00 to 16.00