Opening Times for Christmas and New Year 2021/2022

By Andy Laird  |   |  Nov 29, 2021
Christmas 2018 Opening Times

Our Opening times during Christmas and New Year

Please note our Store opening times over the festive period are as follows:

Eastbourne

Sunday 19 December – 10am to 4pm
Monday 20 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 21 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 22 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 23 December – 8:30am to 1pm
Friday 24 December – Store closed
Saturday 25 December – Store closed
Sunday 26 December – Store closed
Monday 27 December – Store closed
Tuesday 28 December – 10am to 3pm
Wednesday 29 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 30 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Friday 31 December – 8:30am to 3pm
Saturday 1 January – Store closed
Sunday 2 January – 10am to 4pm
Monday 3 January – 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 4 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 5 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 6 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Friday 7 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Saturday 8 January – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 9 January – 10am to 4pm

Haywards Heath

Sunday 19 December – Store closed
Monday 20 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 21 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 22 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 23 December – 8:30am to 1pm
Friday 24 December – Store closed
Saturday 25 December – Store closed
Sunday 26 December – Store closed
Monday 27 December – Store closed
Tuesday 28 December – 10am to 3pm
Wednesday 29 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 30 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Friday 31 December – 8:30am to 3pm
Saturday 1 January – Store closed
Sunday 2 January – Store closed
Monday 3 January – Store closed
Tuesday 4 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 5 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 6 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Friday 7 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Saturday 8 January – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 9 January – Store closed

Newhaven

Sunday 19 December – Store closed
Monday 20 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 21 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 22 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 23 December – 8:30am to 1pm
Friday 24 December – Store closed
Saturday 25 December – Store closed
Sunday 26 December – Store closed
Monday 27 December – Store closed
Tuesday 28 December – 10am to 3pm
Wednesday 29 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 30 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Friday 31 December – 8:30am to 3pm
Saturday 1 January – Store closed
Sunday 2 January – 10am to 4pm
Monday 3 January – 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 4 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 5 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 6 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Friday 7 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Saturday 8 January – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 9 January – 10am to 4pm

Boscombe

Sunday 19 December – Store closed
Monday 20 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 21 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 22 December – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 23 December – Store closed
Friday 24 December – Store closed
Saturday 25 December – Store closed
Sunday 26 December – Store closed
Monday 27 December – Store closed
Tuesday 28 December – Store closed
Wednesday 29 December – Store closed
Thursday 30 December – Store closed
Friday 31 December – Store closed
Saturday 1 January – Store closed
Sunday 2 January – Store closed
Monday 3 January – Store closed
Tuesday 4 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 5 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 6 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Friday 7 January – 8:30am to 5.30pm
Saturday 8 January – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 9 January – Store closed

We wish all of our customers a very Happy Christmas and New Year!